Library Staff

Sackler Librarian
(Mr) James Legg
Tel. (01865) 2-78160
Email: james.legg@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Acting Librarian in Charge
(Ms) Clare Hills-Nova
Tel. (01865) 2-78094
Email: clare.hills-nova[at]bodleian.ox.ac.uk 

Operations Manager
(Mr) Frank Egerton
Tel. (01865) 2-88065 / 2-78155
Email: frank.egerton@bodleian.ox.ac.uk 

Library Administrator
(Mrs) Elisabet Almunia
Tel. (01865) 2-78088
Email: elisabet.almunia@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Administration/Finance Assistant
(Mrs) Virginia Yanez-Gonzalez
Tel. (01865) 2-78088
Email: virginia.yanez-gonzalez@bodleian.ox.ac.uk 

Subject Librarian - Archaeology
(Ms) Helen Worrell
Tel. (01865) 2-78090
Email: helen.worrell@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Subject Librarian - Art and Architecture
(Ms) Clare Hills-Nova
Tel. (01865) 2-78094
Email: clare.hills-nova[at]bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Subject Librarian - Classics
(Dr) Charlotte Goodall
Tel. (01865) 2-88049 (Sackler) / 77159 (Bodleian)
Email: charlotte.goodall@bodleian.ox.ac.uk 

Subject Librarian - Egyptology and Ancient Near Eastern Studies (Griffith Librarian)
(Ms) Susanne Woodhouse
Tel. (01865) 2-78090
E-mail: susanne.woodhouse@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Reader Services Manager
(Ms) Jane Bruder
Tel. (01865) 2-88054
Email: jane.bruder@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Senior Library Assistant - Reader Services
(Ms) Grace E Brown
Tel. (01865) 2-88054
Email: grace-elizabeth.brown@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Part-Time Library Assistants
(Mrs) Eva Bosher-Krivanova 
(Dr) Louise Calder
(Ms) Renata Cibin
(Ms) Pinelopi Flaunoa
(Ms) Jo Geoffroy
(Ms) Robyn Haggard
(Mrs) Beth Johnson
(Mr) Ross Jones
(Mr) Alexandros Kampakoglou 
(Ms) Heidi Macaulay
(Ms) Ana I Navajas Jimenez
(Ms) Maroula Salemenou
(Mr) Alexander Scahill
(Mr) Mark Sutcliffe
(Mr) Patrick Tiney

Tel. (01865) 2-78092 

Porter's Lodge
(Mr) Len Barrett
(Mr) Max McKend

Tel. (01865) 2-88190

Back to top