Library Staff

 

Sackler Librarian
James Legg, Head of Humanities Libraries
Tel. (01865) 2-78160
Email: james.legg@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Librarian in Charge
Clare Hills-Nova
Tel. (01865) 2-78094
Email: clare.hills-nova@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Subject Librarians

Archaeology
Helen Worrell
Tel. (01865) 2-78090
Email: helen.worrell@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Art and Architecture
Clare Hills-Nova
Tel. (01865) 2-78094
Email: clare.hills-nova@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Classics and Classical Archaeology
Charlotte Goodall
Tel. (01865) 2-88049/2-77159
Email: charlotte.goodall@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Egyptology and Ancient Near Eastern Studies
Susanne Woodhouse
Tel. (01865) 2-78090
Email: susanne.woodhouse@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Reader Services

Operations Manager
Frank Egerton
Tel. (01865) 2-88065/ 2-78155
Email: frank.egerton@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Reader Services Manager
Jane Bruder
Tel. (01865) 2-88054
Email: jane.bruder@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Senior Library Assistant - Reader Services
Grace E Brown
Tel. (01865) 2-88054
Email: grace-elizabeth.brown@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Library Trainee
Erin McNulty
Tel. (01865) 2-78087
Email: erin.mcnulty@bodleian.ox.ac.uk










Library Administrator
Elisabet Almunia
Tel. (01865) 2-78088
Email: elisabet.almunia@bodleian.ox.ac.uk



Porter's Lodge
Tel. (01865) 2-78092

Len Barrett
Max McKend










Reader Services Library Assistants
Tel. (01865) 2-78092

Benjamin Gable
Beth Johnson
Bogdan-Gabriel Draghici
Bryony Smerdon
Caroline Walsh
Chantal van der Berg
Eva Bosher-Krivanova
Frances Lear
Heidi Macaulay
Jennifer Bladen-Hovell
Katherine Day
Louise Calder
Lynn-Salammbo Zimmermann
Mark Sutcliffe
Maroula Salemenou
Renata Cibin

Back to top