Library Staff

Sackler Librarian
James Legg, Head of Humanities Libraries
Tel. (01865) 2-78160
Email: james.legg@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Librarian in Charge
Clare Hills-Nova
Tel. (01865) 2-78094
Email: clare.hills-nova@bodleian.ox.ac.uk   

Subject Librarians 

Archaeology
Helen Worrell
Tel. (01865) 2-78090
Email: helen.worrell@bodleian.ox.ac.uk
 
Art and Architecture
Clare Hills-Nova
Tel. (01865) 2-78094
Email: clare.hills-nova@bodleian.ox.ac.uk 

Classics and Classical Archaeology
Charlotte Goodall
Tel. (01865) 2-88049/2-77159 
Email: charlotte.goodall@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Egyptology and Ancient Near Eastern
Studies

Susanne Woodhouse
Tel. (01865) 2-78090
E-mail: susanne.woodhouse@bodleian.ox.ac.uk 

Reader Services  

Operations Manager
Frank Egerton
Tel. (01865) 2-88065 / 2-78155
Email: frank.egerton@bodleian.ox.ac.uk  

Reader Services Manager
Jane Bruder
Tel. (01865) 2-88054
Email: jane.bruder@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Senior Library Assistant - Reader Services
Grace E Brown
Tel. (01865) 2-88054
Email: grace-elizabeth.brown@bodleian.ox.ac.uk  

Library Trainee 
Benjamin Gable
Tel. (01865) 2-78087
Email: benjamin.gable@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Library Administration 

Library Administrator
Elisabet Almunia
Tel. (01865) 2-78088
Email: elisabet.almunia@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

  

 

Porter's Lodge 
Len Barrett
Max McKend

Tel. (01865) 2-88190 

 


Reader Services Library Assistants
Tel. (01865) 2-78092 
  

Jennifer Bladen-Hovell
Eva Bosher-Krivanova 
Louise Calder
Renata Cibin
Harriet David
Bogdan-Gabriel Draghici
Beth Johnson
Ross Jones
Alexandros Kampakoglou
Frances Lear 
Monika Lee
Heidi Macaulay
Maroula Salemenou
Bryony Smerdon
Mark Sutcliffe
Chantal van der Berg
Lynn-Salammbo Zimmermann
Caroline Walsh

   

Back to top