Library staff at the Social Science Library

A composite photo of library staff at the SSL

Acting Head of Bodleian Social Sciences Libraries
Catherine Scutt
cathy.scutt@bodleian.ox.ac.uk
01865 274011

Bodleian Social Science Librarian and Subject Consultant for Politics & International Relations
Jo Gardner
jo.gardner@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Collections

Bodleian Data Librarian & Subject Consultant for Economics and Sociology
John Southall
john.southall@bodleian.ox.ac.uk
01865 285936

Slavonic and Eurasian Subject Consultant
Angelina Gibson
angelina.gibson@bodleian.ox.ac.uk
01865 271937

International Development, Forced Migration, and African & Commonwealth Studies Subject Consultant
Sarah Rhodes
sarah.rhodes@bodleian.ox.ac.uk
01865 285998

Subject Consultant for Geography, Social Policy & Intervention, Public Policy, and Internet Studies
Andy Kernot
andrew.kernot@bodleian.ox.ac.uk
01865 271937

Digital Services Librarian
Rachel Scanlon
rachel.scanlon@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Senior Library Assistant, Acquisitions
Beth Paton
beth.paton@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Senior Library Assistant, Acquisitions
Pinelopi Flaouna  

Senior Library Assistant, Cataloging
Emma Yendell
emma.yendell@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Senior Library Assistant, Project Cataloguer
Bella Kogan
bella.kogan@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Senior Library Assistant, Research Support
Matthew Henry
matthew.henry@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Reader services

Reader Services Librarian and Disability Liaison Librarian
Craig Finlay
craig.finlay@bodleian.ox.ac.uk
01865 271071

Senior Library Assistant, Reader Services/Finance
Dawn Young
dawn.young@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Senior Library Assistant, Reader Services/Refugee Studies
Joanna Soedring  
joanna.soedring@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Senior Library Assistant, Weekend and Evening Supervisor
Aaron Zheng
aaron.zheng@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Senior Library Assistant, Weekend (Saturday) Supervisor
Ana Da Silva
ana.dasilva@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Senior Library Assistant, Evening Supervisor
Lauren Ward
lauren.ward@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Senior Library Assistant, Sunday Supervisor (Easter Vacations)
Georgina Kiddy
georgina.kiddy@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Library Assistant
Rachael Fletcher
rachael.fletcher@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Library Assistant
Carol Horne
carol.horne@bodleian.ox.ac.uk 

Library Assistant
Pk Kulasegram
pk.kulasegram@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Library Assistant
Kathy Xu
kathy.xu@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Library Assistant
Edyta Boguslawska
edyta.boguslawska@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Library Assistant
Liz Fleetwood
elizabeth.fleetwood@new.ox.ac.uk

Library Assistant
Gabriel F

Graduate Trainee
Lucy Davies
lucy.davies@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Library administration

Administrator, Bodleian Social Sciences Libraries
Rebecca Sparkes 
rebecca.sparkes@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Administrative Assistant
Tom Graham
thomas.graham@bodleian.ox.ac.uk