Library staff at the Social Science Library

A composite image of photos of library staff at the Social Science Library

Head of Bodleian Social Sciences Libraries and Head of Research and Learning Support
Louise Clarke
louise.clarke@bodleian.ox.ac.uk
01865 278709

Bodleian Social Science Librarian and Subject Consultant for Politics & International Relations
Jo Gardner
jo.gardner@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Collections

Archaeology and Anthropology Subject Librarian and EDI Co-ordinator for Academic Library Services
Helen Worrell
helen.worrell@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Bodleian Data Librarian & Subject Consultant for Economics and Sociology
John Southall
john.southall@bodleian.ox.ac.uk
01865 285936

Subject Consultant for Slavonic and East European Studies
Eleanor Peers
eleanor.peers@bodleian.ox.ac.uk
01865 271072

International Development, Forced Migration, and African & Commonwealth Studies Subject Consultant
Sarah Rhodes
sarah.rhodes@bodleian.ox.ac.uk
01865 285998

Subject Consultant for Geography, Social Policy & Intervention, Public Policy, and Internet Studies
Andy Kernot
andrew.kernot@bodleian.ox.ac.uk
01865 271072

Digital Services Librarian
George Kiddy
georgina.kiddy@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Senior Library Assistant, Scholarly Communication
Beth Saward
bethanie.saward@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Senior Library Assistant, Acquisitions
Pinelopi Flaouna  

Senior Library Assistant, Cataloging
Emma Yendell
emma.yendell@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Senior Library Assistant, Project Cataloguer
Bella Kogan
bella.kogan@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Senior Library Assistant, Research Support
Katie Allen
katie.allen@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Reader services

Reader Services Librarian and Disability Liaison Librarian
Craig Finlay
craig.finlay@bodleian.ox.ac.uk
01865 271071

Senior Library Assistant, Reader Services/Finance
Dawn Young
dawn.young@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Senior Library Assistant, Reader Services/Refugee Studies
Joanna Soedring  
joanna.soedring@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Senior Library Assistant, Weekend and Evening Supervisor
Gabriel F
ssl@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Senior Library Assistant, Weekend (Saturday) Supervisor
Ana Da Silva
ana.dasilva@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Senior Library Assistant, Evening Supervisor
Joanne Wenman
joanne.wenman@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Library Assistant
Rachael Fletcher
rachael.fletcher@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Library Assistant
Carol Horne
carol.horne@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Library Assistant
Kathy Xu
kathy.xu@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Library Assistant
Edyta Boguslawska
edyta.boguslawska@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Library Assistant
Liz Fleetwood
elizabeth.fleetwood@new.ox.ac.uk

Library Assistant
Neelaksh Sadhoo
neelaksh.sadhoo@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Library Assistant
Hana Navratilova
hana.navratilova@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Library Assistant
Nicole Denham
nicole.denham@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Graduate Trainee
Fran Allen
francesca.allen@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Social Sciences Libraries Admin Team

Administration and Finance Officer, Bodleian Social Sciences Libraries
Rebecca Sparkes 
rebecca.sparkes@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Senior Admin Assistant (part-time)
Hannah Clayton
hannah.clayton@bodleian.ox.ac.uk