Library staff at the Law Library

Bodleian Law Librarian
Helen Garner

Academic Services

Academic Services Librarian
Margaret Watson
margaret.watson@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Academic Services Librarians & Team
01865 271463

Legal Research Librarian
Katharine Jackson
katharine.jackson@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Research Support Librarian (part time)
Nicola Patrick 
nicola.patrick@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Foreign, Comparative & International Law Librarian and Criminology & Socio-Legal Studies Subject Librarian
Elizabeth Wells
elizabeth.wells@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Senior Library Assistant: Reference & Interlibrary Loans
Ronald Richenburg

Senior Library Assistant: Reference, Reserve Collection & Document Delivery 
Kathryn Tyne

Library Assistant: Reserve Collection & Interlibrary Loans (part time)
Jan Stroud

Logistics & Collection Support 
Ben Spiers

Graduate Library Trainee
Ella Burrows

Information Resources

Information Resources Team
01865 271465 

Information Resources Librarian 
Felicity Staveley-Taylor
felicity.staveley-taylor@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Senior Library Assistant: Cataloguing Supervisor
Tetyana Rosenfeld

Senior Library Assistant: Cataloguing & Acquisitions
Rebecca Howard

Serials & Binding Assistant: Continuations
Elena Berchadenko
Sarah Alam (part time)

Graduate Library Trainee
Naomi Hart

Weekend and evening staff

Weekend and Evening Team
01865 271462

Weekend Librarian (term weekends)
Deborah Marinkovic  
deborah.marinkovic@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Weekend Librarian (vacation weekends)
Clare Hills-Nova
clare.hills-nova@bodleian.ox.ac.uk