Contact and support at PTFL

A student sits in a purple armchair reading a book, behind her is a library desk and there are bookshelves around the edge of the room

ptfl@bodleian.ox.ac.uk
+44 (0)1865 276927

You can contact the library by email, telephone or visit the enquiry desk.

Library staff

Philosophy and Theology Librarian

Hilla Wait
hilla.wait@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Librarian-in-Charge

Colin Cook
colin.cook@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Senior Library Assistant

Daniel Drury
daniel.drury@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Senior Library Assistant

Ross Jones
ross.jones@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Senior Library Assistant

Rachael Seculer-Faber
rachael.seculer-faber@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Library Assistant

Valérie Coupland
valerie.coupland@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Library Assistant

Katie Allen
katie.allen@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Library Assistant

Alison Maloney
alison.maloney@bodleian.ox.ac.uk