Contact and support at the Sainsbury Library

Two students work opposite each other at a desk. One has a KeepCup

You will need to book a time slot to use our open libraries. Check individual libraries for more details. Find out what to expect when you visit a library and our latest service updates.

General enquiries

Our library staff are happy to help with any queries. You can contact us by email: library@sbs.ox.ac.uk.

You can also follow the library on Facebook and Twitter or via our blog, to engage with us and keep up-to-date with the latest news and information about the library.

IT Support

For help with using any of the library's e-resources, please ask a member of library staff. For support with other IT issues, Saïd Business School members can contact the IT Helpdesk (email: it@sbs.ox.ac.uk). Other members of the University can contact IT Services.

Library staff

Bodleian Business Librarian

Hal Kirkwood
hal.kirkwood@sbs.ox.ac.uk
+44 (0)1865 288882

Senior Information Officer

Becci Hutchins
rebecca.hutchins@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Circulation and Customer Services Librarian

Sarah Wilson
sarah.wilson@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Web/Digital Officer

John Pilbeam
john.pilbeam@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Collections & Instructional Materials Manager

Hannah Medworth
hannah.medworth@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Collections & Instructional Materials Assistant

Jessica Semeniuk
jessica.semeniuk@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Collections & Instructional Materials Manager, Executive Education

Jack Perkin
jack.perkin@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Collections & Instructional Materials Assistant, Executive Education

Bethany Douce
bethany.douce@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Graduate Trainee

Vacant