Opening hours


Our opening hours in the Radcliffe Camera are:

Term Hours (view term dates)

Mon-Fri 9.00-22.00
Sat 10.00-16.00
Sun 12.00-18.00 (REVISED as of Hilary Term 2019)

Vacation Hours

Mon-Fri 9.00-19.00
Sat 10.00-16.00
Sun closed

The Library will also open 12.00-18.00 on the first Sunday of each vacation.

Closed periods

  • Christmas and New Year: closes on Monday 23 December 2019 at 5pm and re-opens at 9am on Thursday 2 January 2020.
  • Easter: Friday 10th April to Monday 13th April 2020 inclusive.
  • Encænia: Wednesday 24 June 2020 the Library will be open 14.00-19.00
  • Saturday 29 August and Monday 31 August 2020 the Library will be closed.

Note: open as normal for May Bank Holidays

Please note that the Gladstone Link closes 45 minutes before Radcliffe Camera.

All dates are inclusive. See the University's term dates for details of term-times.

 

Back to top