EFL Staff

Library staff

Individual members of the library team are listed below, along with their email addresses, should you wish to contact them in person.

English and Film Studies Librarian
Helen Scott
email: helen.scott@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Librarian-in-Charge & Disability Contact
Jocelyn English
email: jocelyn.english@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Senior Library Assistant (Reader Services) 
Jen Gallagher
email: jen.gallagher@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Senior Library Assistant (Collections)
Stephanie Wales
email: stephanie.wales@bodleian.ox.ac.uk
 
Graduate Trainee 2020/21
Katie Allen
email: katie.allen@bodleian.ox.ac.uk
 
Library Assistant (p-t)
Charlie White
email: charlie.white@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Library Assistant (p-t)
Tara Al-Salihi
email: tara.al-salihi@bodleian.ox.ac.uk
Back to top