EFL Staff

Library staff

Individual members of the library team are listed below, along with their email addresses, should you wish to contact them in person.

English and Film Studies Librarian
Helen Scott
email: helen.scott@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Librarian-in-Charge
Jocelyn English
email: jocelyn.english@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Senior Library Assistant (Reader Services) & Disability Contact
Jen Gallagher
email: jen.gallagher@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Senior Library Assistant (Collections)
Stephanie Wales
email: stephanie.wales@bodleian.ox.ac.uk
 
Graduate Trainee 2019/20
Emma Jambor
email: emma.jambor@bodleian.ox.ac.uk
 
Library Assistant (p-t)
Charlie White
email: charlie.white@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Library Assistant (p-t)
Tara Al-Salihi
email: tara.al-salihi@bodleian.ox.ac.uk
Back to top