Contact and support at the Continuing Education Library

A wooden desk with a computer on it

In line with government guidance, you must wear a face covering in library reading rooms, unless you are exempt. Find out more about staying safe in our spaces and other service updates.

Opening hours for the Continuing Education Library may change at short notice - please phone or email before you travel to the library.

library@conted.ox.ac.uk
+44 (0)1865 270454

If you need help with finding and using library resources, library staff will do their best to answer your questions. You can visit the library in person or contact us by phone or email. 

If you have a complex enquiry which could take some time to answer, you may want to book an appointment. Please contact us and we can arrange a suitable time and make sure one of us is available to discuss your enquiry.

Library staff

Continuing Education Librarian

Angela Carritt
angela.carritt@bodleian.ox.ac.uk
+44 (0)1865 270398

Assistant Librarian & Disability Liaison Librarian

Amy Wolstenholme
amy.wolstenholme@bodleian.ox.ac.uk
+44 (0)1865 270399

Library Assistant

Ann Domoney
ann.domoney@bodleian.ox.ac.uk
+44 (0)1865 270454

Library Assistant

Sherene Harding
sherene.harding@bodleian.ox.ac.uk
+44 (0)1865 270454

Library Assistant (Sunday afternoons)

Alex Kampakoglou
alexandros.kampakoglou@bodleian.ox.ac.uk
+44 (0)1865 270454

Library Assistant

Rebeca Otazua
rebeca.otazua@bodleian.ox.ac.uk
+44 (0)1865 270454

Library Assistant (Saturday mornings)

Edward Smithson
edward.smithson@nuffield.ox.ac.uk
+44 (0)1865 270454

Library Assistant

Susan Wilkin
susan.wilkin@bodleian.ox.ac.uk
+44 (0)1865 270454