Contact us

Map and Location


Email us:
library@conted.ox.ac.uk

Call us:
+ 44 (0)1865 270454

By post or in person:
Rewley House Continuing Education Library
Rewley House
1 Wellington Square
Oxford
OX1 2JA

Online
Ask a ContEd Librarian

 

Library Staff

Continuing Education Librarian
Sue Pemberton
Tel: +44 (0)1865 270398
Email: susan.pemberton@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Senior Library Assistant
Amy Wolstenholme
Tel: +44 (0)1865 270399
Email: amy.wolstenholme@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Library Assistants (Part-time)

Edyta Boguslawska (Tuesday-Thursday evenings, term time)
Tel: +44 (0)1865 270454
Email: edyta.boguslawska@ashmus.ox.ac.uk

Ann Domoney
Tel: +44 (0)1865 270454
Email: ann.domoney@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Alex Kampakoglou (Sunday afternoons)
Tel: +44 (0)1865 270454
Email: alexandros.kampakoglou@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Rebeca Otazua
Tel: +44 (0)1865 270454
Email: rebeca.otazua@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Corinne Richards
Tel: +44 (0)1865 270454
Email: corinne.richards@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Edward Smithson (Saturday mornings)
Tel: +44 (0)1865 270454
Email: edward.smithson@nuffield.ox.ac.uk

Susan Wilkin
Tel: +44 (0)1865 270454
Email: susan.wilkin@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

 

 

 

Back to top