Radcliffe Science Library

Please note: Reading rooms close 10 minutes before the Library's closing time.

Term:

  • Monday - Friday: 8:30am-10pm
  • Saturday: 10am-4pm
  • Sunday: 11am-5pm

Vacation:

  • Monday - Friday: 8:30am-7pm
  • Saturday: 10am-2pm
  • Sunday: Closed

Term-time opening hours apply:

  • Michaelmas Term 2016: Saturday 8 October-Sunday 4 December 2016
  • Hilary Term 2017: Saturday 14 January-Sunday 12 March 2017
  • Trinity Term 2017: Saturday 22 April-Sunday 18 June 2017

Vacation opening hours apply:

  • Xmas vacation 2016-17: Monday 5 December 2016-Friday 13 January 2017
  • Easter vacation 2017: Monday 13 March-Friday 21 April 2017
  • Summer vacation 2017: Monday 19 June-Friday 6 October 2017

Bank Holidays and closed periods

  • Xmas: Saturday 24 December 2016-Monday 2 January 2017: Closed
  • Easter: Friday 14-Monday 17 April 2017: Closed
  • Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 1 May 2017: 8:30am-7pm
  • Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 29 May 2017: 8:30am-7pm
  • Summer Bank Holiday: Saturday 26-Monday 28 August 2017: Closed

Alexander Library of Ornithology

Any changes to the Alexander Library's opening hours will be posted here.

Sherardian Library of Plant Taxonomy

                       
Back to top