Help for..

 
We have a whole team of dedicated Oriental subject specialists available to help with any questions you may have. They are:

Dr. Gillian Evison
Head of the Bodleian Library's Oriental Section and Indian Institute Librarian.
gillian.evison@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Lydia Wright
Subject Consultant for Near and Middle Eastern studies at the Oriental Institute Library.
lydia.wright@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Cesar Merchan-Hamann
Hebrew Curator, Bodleian Library
cesar.merchan-hamann@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Emma Mathieson
emma.mathieson@bodleian.ox.ac.uk
Subject Consultant for South Asian Studies

Minh Chung
Head of Bodleian Chinese Studies Library and Korean Collections
minh.chung@bodleian.ox.ac.uk 

Diane Bergman
diane.bergman@bodleian.ox.ac.uk
Subject Consultant for Egyptology, Assyriology, Biblical archaeology, and Byzantine art and archaeology

Live Help is usually staffed during normal working hours (Monday-Friday, 9am-5pm). This service is provided collaboratively by the Bodleian Libraries

 
Back to top