Opening hours


Our opening hours in the Radcliffe Camera are:

Term Hours (view term dates)

Mon-Fri 9.00-22.00
Sat 10.00-16.00
Sun 11.00-17.00

Vacation Hours

Mon-Fri 9.00-19.00
Sat 10.00-16.00
Sun closed

The Library will also open 11.00-5.00 pm on the first Sunday of each vacation.

Closed periods

  • Christmas and New Year: closes on Thursday 21 December 2017 at 7pm and re-opens at 9am on Tuesday 2 January 2017.
  • Easter: Friday 30th March to Monday 2nd April 2017.
  • Encænia: Wednesday 20 June 2018 the Library will be open 14.00-19.00
  • Saturday 25 August and Monday 27 August 2017 the Library will be closed.

Note: open as normal for May Bank Holidays

 

Please note that the Gladstone Link closes 45 minutes before Radcliffe Camera.

All dates are inclusive. See the University's term dates for details of term-times.

 

Back to top