Opening hours


Our opening hours in the Radcliffe Camera are:

Term Hours (view term dates)

Mon-Fri 9.00-22.00
Sat 10.00-16.00
Sun 11.00-17.00

Vacation Hours

Mon-Fri 9.00-19.00
Sat 10.00-16.00
Sun closed

The Library will also open 11.00-5.00 pm on the first Sunday of each vacation.

Closed periods

  • Christmas and New Year: closes on Thursday 22 December 2016 at 7pm and re-opens at 9am on Tuesday 3 January 2017.
  • Easter: Friday 14 April to Sunday 16 April 2017.
  • Encænia: Wednesday 21 June 2017 the Library will be open 14.00-19.00
  • Saturday 26 August and Monday 28 August 2017 the Library will be closed.

Note: open as normal for May Bank Holidays

 

Please note that the Gladstone Link closes 45 minutes before Radcliffe Camera.

All dates are inclusive. See the University's term dates for details of term-times.

 

Back to top