Contact us

The Library's collections and services are now located in the Radcliffe Camera and Gladstone Link.


View Bodleian History Faculty Library Location in a larger map 

Email us

library.history@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

or see our staff list

 

Call us

+44 (0)1865 277262

 

In person or by post

Bodleian History Faculty Library
Radcliffe Camera
Bodleian Library
Oxford
OX1 3BG


Ask an HFL Librarian

Got a question? Come and see us in the HFL office which is located in the Upper Radcliffe Camera.

Otherwise, if you have a question about any aspect of the HFL collections or services or if you have a research question, use the Ask an HFL Librarian service.

staff office

Library staff

Isabel HolowatyHistory Librarian (British, Western European)
Isabel D. Holowaty
tel: 01865 (2)77294
email: isabel.holowaty@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Rachel D'Arcy BrownLibrarian-in-Charge
Rachel D'Arcy Brown
tel: 01865 (2)77264
email: rachel.darcy-brown@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Stephen DaySenior Library Assistant (Reader Services and Operations)
Stephen Day
tel: 01865 (2)77262
email: stephen.day@bodleian.ox.ac.uk


Ambessu AwoluSenior Library Assistant (Acquisitions)
Ambessu Awolu
tel: 01865 (2)77264 / 77017
email: ambessu.awolu@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Senior Bethan JenkinsLibrary Assistant (HFL & Wellcome Unit Library)
Bethan Jenkins
tel: 01865 (2)77262 / 74604
email: bethan.jenkins@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Ilya KovalevPart-time Library Assistant (afternoons)
Ilya Kovalev
tel: 01865 (2)77262
email: ilya.kovalev@bodleian.ox.ac.uk


Back to top