Radcliffe Camera opening hours: Long Vacation 2011

UPPER CAMERA

Mon. 27 June Tues.28 June  9am 7pm
Weds. 29 June (Encaenia) 2pm 7pm
Thurs. 30 June Fri.  1 July9am 7pm
Sat. 2 July 10am 4pm
Mon. 4 July    Fri. 8 July9am 5pm No bookservice
Sat. 9 July10am 4pm
Mon. 11 July Fri. 15 July9am 5pm Invigilated space
Sat. 16 July10am 4pm
Mon. 18 July Sat. 1 OctCLOSED
Mon. 3 Oct. Fri. 7 Oct.9am 7pm
Sat. 8 Oct. 

10am 4pm 

LOWER CAMERA

Mon. 27 June Tues. 28 June9am 7pm
Weds. 29 June (Encaenia)2pm 7pm
Thurs. 30 June Fri. 1 July9am 7pm
Sat. 2 July10am 4pm
Mon. 4 July    Sat. 1 Oct* 
Mon. Fri. 9am 5pm
Sat.10am 4pm
Mon. 3 Oct. Fri. 7 Oct.9am 7pm
Sat. 8 Oct. 10am 4pm

*Closed Sat. 27 Mon. 29 Aug. inclusive for the Bank Holiday weekend


The Upper Camera will be closed for re-flooring work for most of the Long Vacation. A fetching service from open shelf material will be provided on week days.



Back to top