Radcliffe Camera opening hours: Long Vacation 2009

26 May 20

UPPER CAMERA

Mon 22 June Tues 23 June  9am 7pm
Weds 24 June (Encaenia)   1pm 7pm
Thurs 25 June Fri 26 June 9am 7pm
Sat 27 June   10am 4pm
Mon 29 June Sat 3 Oct  CLOSED
Mon 5 Oct Fri 9 Oct  9am 7pm
Sat 10 Oct    10am 4pm

 

LOWER CAMERA*

Mon 22 June Tues 23 June  9am 7pm
Weds 24 June (Encaenia)  1pm 7pm
Thurs 25 June Fri 26 June  9am 7pm
Sat 27 June    10am 4pm
29 June 18 July   
                Mon Fri    9am 7pm
                Sat     10am 4pm
20 July 19 Sept
                Mon Fri       9am 5pm
                Sat   CLOSED
21 Sept. 10 Oct
                Mon Fri   9am 7pm
                Sat      10am 4pm

*The Official Papers Reading Room closes half an hour before the Lower Camera

 
        
  
    

  

     




 


   
   


     



 

Back to top