Library Staff

Sackler Librarian
(Mr) James Legg
Tel. (01865) 2-78160
Email: james.legg@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Operations Manager - Sackler, Taylor and Oriental Institute Libraries
(Mr) Frank Egerton
Tel: 01865 (2)78155
Email: frank.egerton@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Assistant Librarian: Archaeology
(Ms) Helen Worrell
Tel. (01865) 2-78091
Email: helen.worrell@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Assistant Librarian: Art and Architecture
(Ms) Clare Hills-Nova
Tel. (01865) 2-78094
Email: clare.hills-nova@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Assistant Librarian: Egyptology and Ancient Near East Studies (Griffith Librarian)
(Mrs) Diane Bergman
Tel. (01865) 2-78089
Email: diane.bergman@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Assistant Librarian: Classics (Bodleian Libraries Classics Librarian)
(Ms) Charlotte Goodall
Tel. (01865) 2-88049 (Sac) / 77159 (Bod)
Email: charlotte.goodall@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Assistant Librarian: Head of Humanities Technical Services (West European)
(Mr) Simon Trowbridge
Tel. (01865) 2-78091
Email: simon.trowbridge@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Library Administrator
(Mrs) Elisabet Almunia
Tel. (01865) 2-78088
Email: elisabet.almunia@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Administration Assistant
(Mrs) Virginia Yanez-Gonzalez
Tel. (01865) 2-78088
Email: virginia.yanez-gonzalez@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Reader Services Manager
(Ms) Jane Bruder
Tel. (01865) 2-78092
Email: jane.bruder@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Senior Library Assistant - Reader Services
(Ms) Grace E Brown
Tel. (01865) 2-78087
Email: grace-elizabeth.brown@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Part-Time Library Assistants
(Ms) Renata Cibin
(Ms) Ana I Navajas Jimenez
(Mrs) Beth Johnson
(Ms) Jo Geoffroy
(Ms) Maroula Salemenou

Tel. (01865) 2-78092

Evening/Saturday Library Assistants
(Dr) Louise Calder
(Mrs) Eva Bosher-Krivanova
(Mr) Alexandros Kampakoglou

(Mrs) Beth Johnson
(Mr) Mark Sutcliffe
(Ms) Silvia Spodaru

Library/Lodge Assistants
(Mr) Alexander Scahill
(Mr) Patrick Tiney

Porter's Lodge
(Mr) Len Barrett
(Mr) Max McKend

Tel. (01865) 2-88190

Back to top