Hours and Location

Please note: staff service ends 10 minutes before closing time

Term:

  • Monday-Friday: 9am-7pm (Please note: there is no advanced service* after 5pm)
  • Saturday-Sunday: Closed

*Advanced service - registration of new readers, assisted stack and interlibrary loan requests

Vacation:

  • Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm
  • Saturday-Sunday: Closed

Term-time opening hours apply:

  • Michaelmas Term 2017: Sunday 8 October-Saturday 2 December
  • Hilary Term 2018: Sunday 14 January-Saturday 10 March
  • Trinity Term 2018: Saturday 22 April-Saturday 16 June

Closure periods

  • Christmas vacation 2017-18: Friday 22 December-Tuesday 2 January
  • Easter vacation 2018: Friday 30 March-Monday 2 April
Back to top