Christmas Vacation Opening Hours & Loans

Christmas Extended Loans

From 8th December until 22nd December books loaned by the Cairns Library and Knowledge Centre will be due on Monday 5th January 2015.

Christmas Vacation Opening Hours Cairns Library and Knowledge Centre

Date

Cairns Library
JR Hospital

Knowledge Centre
Old Road Campus

Monday 22nd December

9am-7pm

9am-6pm

Tuesday 23rd December

9am-7pm

9am-6pm

Wednesday 24th December

9am-5pm

9am-2pm

Thursday 25th December

Unstaffed

Closed

Friday 26th December

Unstaffed

Closed

Monday 29th December

9am-5pm

Closed

Tuesday 30th December

9am-5pm

Closed

Wednesday 31st December

9am-5pm

Closed

Thursday 1st January

Unstaffed

Closed

Friday 2nd January

9am-5pm

9am-4pm

Normal staffed hours resume on Monday 5th January.

24 hour access is available at the Cairns Library during unstaffed hours using your library card.


Back to top