Christmas and New Year Hours


CAIRNS
24/7 access with card

KNOWLEDGE
CENTRE

NOC
24/7 access with fob
 

HORTON
Monday 18th Dec
9 to 7
9 to 6
9 to 5
9 to 5
Tuesday 19th Dec
9 to 7
9 to 6
9 to 5
9 to 5
Wednesday 20th Dec
10 to 7
10.45 to 6
10.45 to 5
9 to 5
Thursday 21st Dec 
9 to 7
9 to 6
9 to 5
9 to 5
Friday 22nd Dec
9 to 5
9 to 4
9 to 5
9 to 5
Monday 25th Dec
UNSTAFFED - 24/7 access
CLOSED
UNSTAFFED - 24/7 access
CLOSED
Tuesday 26th Dec
UNSTAFFED - 24/7 access
CLOSEDUNSTAFFED - 24/7 access
CLOSED
Wednesday 27th Dec
9 to 5
CLOSED
UNSTAFFED - 24/7 accessCLOSED
Thursday 28th Dec
9 to 5
CLOSED
UNSTAFFED - 24/7 access
CLOSED
Friday 29th Dec
9 to 5
CLOSED
UNSTAFFED - 24/7 access
CLOSED
Monday 1st Jan
UNSTAFFED 24/7 access
CLOSED
UNSTAFFED - 24/7 access

CLOSED
 

All sites return to normal opening TUESDAY 2nd JANUARY 2018

We would like to wish all readers a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year 

 

Back to top